This feature makes sure that the list of electronic contracts/documents, created for a specific transaction, are the current executed documents.
Any signed and locked contract/document that has been Copy/Duplicated because a change was required, can be moved from the main list to a HIDDEN FOLDER. This will keep you organzied.
Click the live link, Hide, to the right of each CONTRACT/DISCLOSURE/DOCUMENT listed in the detailed transaction.
The HIDDEN FOLDER is called Display Hidden Contracts.
NOTE: You must keep a history of all legal documents created and signed for compliance, but you don't want to be confused seeing documents that are no longer in play.
To view hidden contracts, disclosures, etc., click on the link, Display Hidden Contracts, in the upper right-hand section of the detailed transaction screen.
IMPORTANT: Contracts can be sent back to the main list at any time by clicking the Unhide link. You will want to Unhide all hidden documents just before Zipping up your Back Up File, Save All Docs feature, at the end of each and every transaction you create.