Be sure to scroll down and watch the video!
Clients in your Clients Database can be moved from your main list of clients to the Display Hidden Clients folder.
Click on the green Hide link and the client will be hidden.
To view Hidden Clients, click on the blue Display Hidden Clients link.
You can unhide your clients at any time to return them to your main list of current clients. Click on the blue Display Hidden Clients link and then click on the red Unhide link.
When you return to your Clients Database you will see that your client is no longer hidden.